Tel: 02 9416 7716

Teen CrossFit school holiday program 2020

July School Holidays Teen CrossFit Program enrol via email: train@hiveactive.com.au

Fitness doesn’t need to stop just because school does. Hive Active runs CrossFit Teens Holiday sessions. Similar to our term classes, these 50 minute sessions will cover:

  • Functional movement fundamentals
  • Metabolic conditioning, skills and strength training
  • Mobilisation for greater range of movement
  • Loads of fitness fun

July School Holiday CrossFit Teens Program
2 weeks: 6th-17th January – only $89

Need to burn off energy, maintain your fitness or boost your performance? Or how about just have some fun?

Commencing Monday 6th July, Hive Active will be running 6 X 50 minute Teen CrossFit sessions as part of our School Holiday program.

  • Monday 6th July – 5pm
  • Wednesday 8th July – 5pm
  • Friday 10th July – 5pm
  • Monday 13th July – 5pm
  • Wednesday 15th July – 5pm
  • Friday 17th July – 5pm

Bonus 50 min Metabolic Conditioning & Endurance classes

Teens with a 2-week Holiday program pass will also be able to participate in our regular Open 50 minute MetCon and Endurance classes, for no extra cost. These classes are as follows:

  • Tuesday 7th July – 5pm
  • Thursday 9th July – 5pm
  • Tuesday 14th July – 5pm
  • Thursday 16th July – 5pm

Places are limited – Our Teens School Holiday classes are capped at 14 per class.

If you’re new to Hive Active, you will also need to complete the Kids and Teens intake form and attach it to your registration email.

As we are transitioning over to a new member platform, enrolments for the July 2020 School Holiday program are via email: train@hiveactive.com.au

Please include in your registration email your Teen’s full name, contact number and email address and we will send you an invitation to join the program.

If you have any questions about our CrossFit Kids and Teens program, please let us know.