Tel: 02 9416 7716

Teen CrossFit school holiday program 2020

CrossFit Teens Holiday Prorgram

FULLY Booked!!

Fitness doesn’t need to stop just because school does. Hive Active runs CrossFit Teens Holiday sessions. Similar to our term classes, these 55 minute sessions will cover:

  • Functional movement fundamentals
  • Metabolic conditioning, skills and strength training
  • Mobilisation for greater range of movement
  • Loads of fitness fun

January School Holiday CrossFit Teens Program
3 weeks – 6th-24th January – only $90

Need to burn off energy, maintain your fitness or boost your performance? Or how about just have some fun?

Commencing Monday 6th January, Hive Active will be running 9 X 55 minute Teen CrossFit sessions as part of our School Holiday program.

  • Monday 6th January – 5pm
  • Thursday 9th January – 5pm
  • Friday 10th January – 5pm
  • Monday 13th January – 5pm
  • Thursday 16th January – 5pm
  • Friday 17th January – 5pm
  • Monday 21st January – 5pm
  • Thursday 23rd January – 5pm
  • Friday 24th January – 5pm

Bonus 30min Conditioning classes

Teens with a 3-week Holiday program pass will also be able to participate in our regular adult 30 minute Conditioning classes, for no extra cost. These classes are as follows:

  • Tuesday 7th January – 8:45am, 9:15am, 5:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January – 8:45am, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 14th January – 8:45am, 9:15am, 5:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January – 8:45am, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 21st January – 8:45am, 9:15am, 5:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January – 8:45am, 9:15am

If you’re new to Hive Active, you will also need to complete the Kids and Teens intake form prior to commencing classes.

Bookings have closed for the January Program but enrolments are still open for our 10 week Term program.

If you have any questions about our CrossFit Kids and Teens program, please let us know.